Arsenal vs Olympiacos live stream: how to watch Europa League football online from anywhere

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang scored twice at the weekend as Arsenal squeaked past Everton in a 3-2 thriller, giving them a nice bit of momentum heading into tonight’s crunch Europa League 2020 clash against Greek Super League leaders Olympiacos. Our guide explains all the best ways to watch an Arsenal vs Olympiacos live stream from practically anywhere in the world.

This Europa League round of 32 fixture could go either way, with the Gunners carrying a slim 1-0 lead into the second leg at the Emirates. However, the importance of the away goal can’t be discounted in continental competitions, and most experts will be picking Mikel Arteta’s side to prevail over Pedro Martins’ Greek giants and secure their place in the last 16.

Arsenal vs Olympiacos live stream – where and when

This Thursday’s Europa League game takes place at the
Emirates Stadium in north London, with kick-off set for 8pm GMT in the UK. That’s 9pm CET and 10pm in Greece (EET). Over in the US, this means the match starts at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Down Under, it’s an early 7am AEDT start on Friday morning.


Source link

Check Also

Why telcos in UAE don’t favour opening of WhatsApp and FaceTime amid Covid-19

Residents in the UAE have been urging telecom operators to further ease restrictions on free …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *