How to watch England vs Ireland: live stream Six Nations rugby online from anywhere Sunday

Having returned to winning ways with a narrow victory against Scotland, England face what is likely to be their most difficult challenge of their 2020 Six Nations campaign so far – a visit from the Irish. To make sure you catch every minute of this unmissable game, be sure to follow our England vs Ireland live stream guide to watch it from wherever you are.

Ireland head to Twickenham on the back of two wins from two, their most recent being a battling win over tournament favourites Wales in Dublin. As well as maintaining their Grand Slam credentials, Andy Farrell’s unbeaten side will also be looking to make amends for last season’s 20-32 defeat to England at the Aviva Stadium.

England vs Ireland – where and when

This Six Nations clash takes place on Sunday, February 23 at Twickenham Stadium.

Kick-off is at 3pm GMT. If you’re looking to watch the match in the US and Canada it’s a 7am PT, 10am ET morning start, while for Aussie rugby fans its a 2am AEDT start in the early hours of Monday morning.


Source link

Check Also

Things to do at home: 34 ideas while you’re stuck in self-isolation

Update: We’re halfway through the week and we’ve added more ideas to our things to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *