How to watch Italy vs Scotland: live stream Six Nations rugby online from anywhere

The third weekend of the 2020 Six Nations brings together two teams who may yet again be fighting things out to avoid the wooden spoon. Don’t miss a moment of the action, no matter where you are in the world, with our Six Nations 2020 Italy vs Scotland live stream guide.

Scotland gave a good account of themselves in trying conditions against England at Murrayfield in their last Six Nations clash but lost 6-13 a closely-contested game. Coach Gregor Townsend will be looking for more of the same at the Stadio Olimpico against an Italy side that has not won a game in the Six Nations in five years.

Italy vs Scotland – where and when

Italy and Scotland will face off at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome on Saturday.

Kick-off is at 3.15pm CET local time, so that means a 2.15pm GMT start for Scotland fans and viewers in the rest of the UK. For rugby fans tuning in from the US its a 6.15am PT, 9.15am ET and a 1.15am AEDT start in the early hours of Sunday morning for folk tuning in from Australia.


Source link

Check Also

New Windows 10 Start menu gets shown off on Twitter – with a controversial change

We know that Microsoft is looking to redesign the iconic Start menu in Windows 10, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *