How to watch Leicester v Man City: live stream Premier League football online from anywhere

With Liverpool’s lead at the top of the Premier League seemingly now unassailable, a more competitive battle for the runners-up spot is now playing out between these two sides. That’s why it’s no surprise you’re eager to learn how to get a Leicester vs Man City live stream today – no matter where in the world you happen to be.

Leicester boss Brendan Rogers will be keen to arrest a slide which has seen his team win just once in the last five outings. While any fears that the threat of UEFA’s Champions League ban on Man City would effect Pep Guardiola’s side on the pitch were allayed on Wednesday with their routine 2-0 win over West Ham.

Leicester City v Manchester City live stream – where and when

Today’s game takes place at the King Power Stadium in Leicester, with kick-off at 5.30pm GMT in the UK. So that’s a 12.30pm ET, 9.30am PT in the US, and 4.30am AEDT on Sunday morning for those looking to tune in from Down Under. 


Source link

Check Also

Things to do at home: 34 ideas while you’re stuck in self-isolation

Update: We’re halfway through the week and we’ve added more ideas to our things to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *