How to watch Liverpool vs Manchester United : live stream Premier League football online from anywhere

Having came close to ending Liverpool’s unbeaten run when the two teams met back in October, Man Utd will be out to trip up the lead leaders once again on. Will the relentless Reds from Merseyside continue their lossless waltz to the title, or will their big rivals pick up an unexpected win? You can watch all the action as it happens, no matter where you are in the world, by following our Liverpool vs Manchester United live stream guide below.

As well as having to contend with a hostile atmosphere at Anfield, Ole Gunnar Solskjær’s side will also have to make do without main striker Marcus Rashford who is ruled out with a back injury sustained in their mid-week FA Cup win over Wolves.

Liverpool vs Manchester United live stream – where and when

This game takes place on Sunday at Anfield, with kick-off at 4.30pm GMT in the UK. So that’s 11.30am ET, 8.30am PT in the US, and 3.30am AEDT on Monday morning for those looking to tune in from Down Under. 


Source link

Check Also

CEOs and CIOs face pressure to transform digitally with boom in generation Z and millennials

The boom in generation Z and millennials are forcing CEOs and CIOs in the Middle …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *