How to watch Ravens vs Bills: live stream NFL football today from anywhere

We’ve made it all the way to week 14 of the 2019-20 NFL season and this weekend you’ll get to see the Baltimore Ravens go up against the Buffalo Bills. This is a game you won’t want to miss as Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson is just 63 yards away from breaking the all-time single season rushing record held by Michael Vick. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game – see how to get a Ravens vs Bills live stream regardless of where in the world you are.

Baltimore Ravens vs Buffalo Bills – when and where?

The Baltimore Ravens will face off against the Buffalo Bills at the 70,000+ New Era Field in Orchard Park, New York.

Kick-off time is set for 1pm local time, so that’s 10am PT, 6pm GMT or 5am AEDT on Monday.

Baltimore is going into today’s game 10-2 and the Ravens are hoping to add another win to their eight-game winning streak. The team slipped up a bit during weeks 3 and 4 when they suffered back-to-back losses against the Chiefs and the Browns but they have certainly turned things around since then. The Ravens currently hold the top spot in the AFC North but in today’s game they’ll be facing a team with a top-tier pass defense. Can the Ravens keep their winning streak going or will the Bills put an end to their impressive run?


Source link

Check Also

Surface Pro deals start at just $599 this week: big savings across the range at Best Buy

We’ve seen a fair few Surface Pro deals come and go over the last few …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *