How to watch Real Madrid vs Man City: live stream Champions League football from anywhere right now!

With UEFA recently handing out a two-year Champions League ban to Manchester City, there’s added intrigue in tonight’s match between two of Europe’s richest clubs at the Bernabéu – read on for our guide to getting a secure, reliable, and trustworthy Real Madrid vs Man City live stream.

This round of 16 clash between Los Blancos and the reigning English Premier League champions always looked like a tantalising one when the draw was made back in December. But, with this year’s tournament now providing what may be City’s last chance of winning European football’s biggest prize for some time, one suspects Pep Guardiola’s side will be going all out for glory.

Real Madrid vs Manchester City – where and when

This evening’s Champions League game takes place at the the Estadio Santiago Bernabéu in Madrid, with kick-off set for 9pm CET local time. That makes it a 8pm GMT for UK viewers and a 3pm ET, 12pm PT kick-off in the US. For those looking to tune in from Down Under, it’s a 7am AEDT start.


Source link

Check Also

Things to do at home: 34 ideas while you’re stuck in self-isolation

Update: We’re halfway through the week and we’ve added more ideas to our things to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *